Skip to content ↓

Dates

Dates for your diary

19/03/21 - Red Nose Day. The theme this year is to be Super Hero Fundraisers, so we would like children to dress up as a superhero and wear masks, capes, or special outfits. Alternatively, your child can wear something red or Red Nose Day related, in exchange for a donation of £1 and/or a donation of non-perishable food for the local food bank. 

01/04/21 - Silly dress up day! Children can bring in £1 and have a chance of winning 1 of 8 brilliant prizes!

01/04/21 - Lucky Tray day. All children that are dinners on this day will have chance of winning a prize! There will be two winners from each class. 

 


 

 

 

Autumn Term 1 2020 

 
 Tuesday 1st September   INSET DAY
 Wednesday 2nd September   INSET DAY
 Thursday 3rd September    School open for pupils 
Monday 26th - Fri 30th October  Half Term Holiday
Monday 21st Dec - Friday 1st Jan 2021 Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 1 2021

 
Monday 4th January 2021 INSET DAY
Tuesday 5th January 2021 INSET DAY
Wednesday 6th January 2021 School open to pupils

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 

Half Term Holiday

Spring Term 2 2021

 
Monday 22nd February  School open to pupils
Friday 2nd - Friday 16th April Easter Holidays

Summer Term 1 2021

 
Monday 19th April School open to pupils
Monday 31st - Friday 4th June Half Term Holiday

Summer Term 2 2021

 
Monday 7th June School open to pupils
Wednesday 21st July School closed for Summer Holidays