Skip to content ↓

Academic Year Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

 
Wednesday 1st September INSET DAY
Thursday 2nd September Term Starts
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October Half Term 

Monday 1st November

INSET DAY
Tuesday 2nd November INSET DAY
Friday 26th November School Closed

Friday 17th December

Term Ends
Monday 20th Dec – Monday 3rd Jan 2021 Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2022

 
Tuesday 4th January Term Starts
Friday 18th February INSET DAY
Monday 21st – Friday 25th February Half Term
Friday 8th April Term Ends
Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2022

 
Monday 25th April Term Starts
Thursday 5th May INSET DAY
Monday 30th – Friday 3rd June Half Term
Thursday 21st July Term Ends
Friday 22nd July – Friday 2nd September Summer Holidays